Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Website
1 comment

When I called to reserve they told me to either change my dates or that there was nothing they could do to give me the room that I pay for which Is a one bedroom but in still paying thousands of dollars.I asked them what they can do so they gave me a ton at this *** Motel not Resort and they told me that I can no longer use my weekend because I'm doing an exchange with the motel.

Giving me nothing to satisfy me I hate the fact I signed this paper work considering it was an anniversary expense we invested on.They are extremely rude and don't understand how much money you're laying they treat you like a piece of ***.

Reason of review: Not as described.

Monetary Loss: $10.

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution.

Had an Experience with Westgate Resorts?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
WestgateGuestRelations
#870408

First we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings on Westgate Resorts.Allow us to express our apologies if for any reason you were not placed in the unit that you purchased.

Unfortunately, we are unable to advise of why this happened due to lack of information.

However, under no circumstances should a guest be made to feel unappreciated or disrespected.We apologize again for this unfortunate experience, and do hope you will grant us the opportunity to better service you in the future.

You May Also Like

Bluegreen Resorts - WARNING - Top 5 Timeshare Scams - Share your thoughts feelings and dealings about your resort! Bluegreen Resorts "Timeshare owners beware! According to the FTC, numerous state attorney generals, BBB and other trusted sources, timeshare owners and consumers going on timeshare presentations are under attack. Anyone who has..." Read more Red Roof Inn - Gross gross gross!!! Red Roof Inn "We drove 1200 miles today...checked in red roof inn in texarkana,ark...totally exhausted! Walked in room, first to a dead roach on the floor, second to filthy dirty bed linens,i had..." Read more Westgate Resorts - Nightmare at WESTGATE LAKES RESORTS in Orlando, FL Westgate Resorts "We recently stayed at West gate Lake Resort reserving our stay through Interval International. We had a terrible experience from the very beginning of our stay. Upon arrival we were..." Read more La Quinta Inn - Just Awful La Quinta Inn "...knocked on the door and yes, it was still occupied..." Read more Experian - The free deep email web scan does not work Experian "Experian is currently promoting a deep web scan for your email and it sounds like a scam because I have submitted a second email and each time at the end..." Read more Threads King - Thread king  -  Thanks for your purchase! and never shipped!... [135 DAY LATER]... there's no answer and no product Threads King " I ordered 2 item on thread king - 7 May 2017 order number is 89858 Package (1)package hardly arrived package (2) is not stwill arrived. 135 days passed. I..." Read more North Coast Auto Mall - They fooled me twice; shame on me! North Coast Auto Mall "My sister hosted a foreign exchange student from China for his senior year of High School. He was subsequently accepted to attend Ohio State University. As a graduation present, his..." Read more Curriculum Associates - NO JUST NO Curriculum Associates "So I'm using I-Ready and stuff, and it's "teaching" me about figurative language. But it gives me weird examples, and as in weird I mean disturbing. For hyperbole the example..." Read more